Baoji High-tech Zone Polymerizes "Titanium" Power, Walking Live Production and Learning to Use "A Game of Chess"

[ 信息发布:本站 | 发布时间:2019-08-23 | 浏览:899 ]


Baoji is known as the "China Titanium Valley", and many titanium companies mainly gather in Baoji High-tech Zone. There are more than 500 registered titanium production and operation enterprises in the region, and the supply of titanium materials and titanium products accounts for 60 % of the country's total, accounting for 20 % of the world's total. The titanium industry ranks second in the world and first in the country. In recent years, with the Titanium Group and several private titanium companies as the "leaders", the small and medium-sized enterprises on the industrial chain have been combined to create industrial clusters with complementary advantages; With the attitude of opening up and interconnecting with each other, China and foreign advanced innovation resources have been connected, and a complete and efficient innovation value chain has been formed, which has enabled the titanium industry to continuously move toward high-end manufacturing.

Recently, reporters visited titanium enterprises, one into the titanium group, plate strip material, composite board production line and other workshops, a busy scene in front of the show. Since the first quarter of this year, the group's order volume has increased significantly, an increase of more than 113 % year-on-year, titanium production has increased by 40 % year-on-year, and foreign trade exports have increased by 150 % year-on-year. As the industry leader, the Titanium Group has also led dozens of local private enterprises to cooperate with it to complete the processing and production tasks of many product segments.
Topta Titanium Industry is a titanium enterprise with great industrial characteristics in Baoji High-tech Zone. It is mainly engaged in the radial fast forging of various titanium rods. From the production site, a radial forging machine "picked up" four hammers, along the bright red titanium billet axis of high frequency forging, only a few minutes, a large billet will be pulled long and fine. According to the company's leaders, fine forging machines can not only produce fine forging rods, but also produce and process exquisite thick wall tubes. In recent years, in the field of deep-sea engineering and military engineering, the company has participated in the development of a variety of shaped titanium forgings and thick wall titanium tubes. The company's head, Wangyongjin, told reporters that the titanium alloy thick wall tube that was just being forged and processed was a processing product from the Titanium Group. The company relied on this radial forging processing equipment imported from Austria. The company is a year of processing for titanium and enterprises in the region. The processing fee income of more than 10 million yuan can be achieved, and the product yield of forged and processed products can be increased by 3 % and the cost can be reduced by about 10 % compared with traditional processing methods.
Based on the demand of the industrial chain, the flexible advantages of private technology enterprises in Baoji High-tech Zone are injecting new vitality into state-owned leading enterprises. At present, Toputa is participating in the development of deep-sea equipment shells and deep-sea exploration products, and the pace of enterprise transformation and upgrading has become more and more stable; Baojixinnuo's new metal materials company specializes in titanium medical materials such as medical titanium wires, titanium rods, and titanium plates. The domestic market share of products is more than 30 %, and it is exported to Germany, Brazil and other countries. Baoji Jucheng Titanium Co., Ltd. produces 500 tons of titanium seed plates annually, and has a national electrolytic copper market share of 78 %.
At present, relying on the titanium industry "aircraft carrier" of the Titanium Group, Baoji has more than 530 small and medium-sized enterprises in the titanium product field that are on the voyage. They, such as the "escort fleet", cooperate with the Titanium Group in supporting the division of labor and refine the division of fields. Make the upstream and downstream industrial chains more complete.
Baoji industrial chain agglomeration brings about a variety of innovative chain agglomeration. In the high-end equipment manufacturing industry park in Baoji High-tech Zone, reporters met Dr. Zhaoyulin from Beijing. In 2005, he came to Baoji to form a research and development team and devoted himself to the development of digital smart welding machines. "Just replace and upgrade the software and you can 'fool welding' for different materials and processes to meet the individual needs of customers. "Zhaoyulin said that a company has recently designed a large-scale titanium pipe welding production line. According to traditional technical ideas, this titanium tube with a diameter of 1 meter to 4 meters needs 4 people to weld in 2 days. The use of digital smart welding machines, no longer need manual operation, only half a day can be high-quality completion, which greatly solves the current shortage of advanced welders industry problems.
Research and development agencies and technical service teams such as Zhaoyulin, which surround the titanium industry product chain, have added more than a dozen new ones to Baoji High-tech Zone in the past two years. In order to improve the ability of industrial innovation services, Baoji High-tech Zone has increased its cooperation with universities and research institutions, introduced a number of state-level R&D centers, and realized a rapid flow of talents and technical services. Baoji polymerizes the power of "titanium" and is forming a deep combination of "production, research and research" to help the titanium industry move toward high-end and rapid development.
The construction of the technical "hypermarket" is a key move for Baoji High-tech Zone to use "a set of chess". At the end of last year, the Northwest Regional Innovation Center of the National Technology Transfer Center was established in Baoji High-tech Zone. The center integrates the innovative results of international advanced technologies, universities and research institutes, and allows titanium enterprises to choose suitable results for transformation, and encourages enterprise technology trading cooperation with reward policies. The company is included in the global industrial division of labor system.
The talent chain is an important link in the industrial value chain. In recent years, Baoji High-tech Zone has launched the "Titanium Valley Talent Gathering Plan." At present, Baoji Titanium industry has more than 17,000 first-rate titanium experts and high-quality employees in China, and more than 40,000 industrial workers, forming a complete industrial development. Talent system.
At present, Baoji's titanium industry has formed a complete chain of "cavernous titanium-titanium ingots-titanium alloy-titanium composite-titanium deep processing products". Enterprise products are widely used in aviation, aerospace, ships, weapons, petroleum, chemicals, metallurgy, electricity, pharmaceuticals, marine engineering and sports and leisure, and are exported to the United States, Japan, Germany, France, the United Kingdom, India and other places. In 2018, Baoji Titanium Industry achieved an industrial output value of 45 billion yuan, and Baoji·zhongguo was listed as one of the 50 industrial clusters in China. The titanium and titanium alloy industry is planning to declare the National high-performance new materials industry cluster and the National advanced manufacturing industry cluster, and hopes that under the impetus of various national industrial innovation and development policies, the company will advance along the long-term development plan of the titanium industry. The future of "Baoji·zhongguo" will be even more brilliant.

宝鸡高新区聚合“钛”力量,走活产学研用“一盘棋”

[ 信息发布:本站 | 发布时间:2019-08-23 | 浏览:219 ]

宝鸡被誉为“中国钛谷”,众多钛企业主要聚集在宝鸡高新区。区域内注册涉钛生产经营企业500多家,钛材和钛制品供应量占全国的60%,占全世界的20%,钛产业规模居世界第二、全国首位。近年来,以宝钛集团为和几家民营钛企业为“龙头”,联合产业链上的中小企业,打造优势互补的产业集群;以开放互融互通的姿态,对接国内外先进创新资源,形成了完整高效的创新价值链,使钛产业不断向高端制造迈进。

近期记者走访钛企业,一走进宝钛集团,板材带材、复合板生产线等车间,一派繁忙景象展现在眼前。宝钛领导介绍,今年一季度以来,集团订货量大幅提升,同比增长113%以上,钛材产量同比增长40%,外贸出口量同比上涨达150%。作为行业龙头,宝钛集团还带动了数十家当地民营企业与其配套合作,完成许多产品部分环节的代加工生产任务。

拓普达钛业是宝鸡高新区内极具产业特点的钛企业,主要从事各种钛棒材的径向快锻加工。从生产现场看到,一台径向锻造机“抡起”4个锤头,沿鲜红的钛坯料的轴线高频次锻打,仅仅几分钟,一根粗大的坯料就拔长变细。据其公司领导介绍,精锻机不但能出精锻棒材,还能生产加工出精致的厚壁管,近几年在深海工程和军工领域,公司参与研发了多种异形钛锻件和厚壁钛管。公司负责人王勇锦告诉记者,刚才看到的,正在锻造加工的钛合金厚壁管,是宝钛集团的来料加工产品,公司靠这台从奥地利引进的径锻加工设备,企业一年为宝钛及区域内的企业带料加工,可实现1000多万元的加工费收入,锻造加工产品的成品率比传统的加工方法能提高3%、成本降低10%左右。

基于产业链需求,宝鸡高新区内民营科技企业在创新方面的灵活优势正为国有龙头企业注入新活力。目前,拓普达正参与研制深海装备外壳及深海探测产品,企业转型升级的步伐越走越稳;宝鸡鑫诺新金属材料公司专做医用钛丝、钛棒、钛板等钛制医材料,产品国内市场占有率达在30%以上,并远销德国、巴西等国;宝鸡巨成钛业公司年生产钛种板500吨,在全国电解铜市场占有率高达78%……

目前,依托宝钛集团这艘钛产业“航母”,宝鸡有530多家钛产品领域的中小企业正随航远行,他们如“护航舰队”,与宝钛集团配套分工合作,精耕细分领域,使上下游产业链愈发完备。

宝鸡产业链聚集带来各类创新链集聚。在宝鸡高新区高端装备制造产业园,记者见到了来自北京的赵玉林博士。2005年他来到宝鸡组建研发团队,潜心研发数字智能电焊机。“只需更换、升级软件,就能针对不同材料和工艺进行‘傻瓜焊接’,满足客户个性化需求。”赵玉林介绍,前不久一家企业要设计大型钛管焊接生产线,按照传统技术思路,这种直径1米至4米的钛管,需要4人用两天时间才能焊接完成。而使用数字智能电焊机,不再需要人工操作,仅半天时间就能高质量完成,极大地解决了目前高级焊工短缺的行业性难题。

类似赵玉林这种围绕钛产业产品链的研发机构和技术服务团队,这两年在宝鸡高新区新增了十余家。为提高产业创新服务能力,宝鸡高新区加大与高校和研究机构的合作,引进了多个国家级研发中心,实现了人才、技术服务的快速流动。宝鸡聚合“钛”力量,正在形成“产学研用”深度结合,助力钛产业走向高端和快速发展。

构建技术“大卖场”,是宝鸡高新区走活产学研用“一盘棋”的关键一招。去年底,国家高校技术转移中心西北区域创新中心在宝鸡高新区成立,该中心对标国际先进技术,集纳高校和研究院所的创新成果,供钛企业选择适合转化的成果,并以奖励政策激励企业技术交易合作,把宝鸡钛企纳入全球化的产业分工体系。

人才链是产业价值链的重要一环。近年来,宝鸡高新区启动实施“钛谷人才聚集计划”,目前,宝鸡钛产业拥有国内一流的钛领域专家和高素质从业人员约1.7万余人,产业工人4万余人,形成了完整的产业发展人才体系。

目前,宝鸡的钛产业已形成了“海绵钛—钛铸锭—钛加工材—钛合金材—钛复合材—钛材深加工产品”的完整链条,企业产品被广泛应用于航空、航天、舰船、兵器、石油、化工、冶金、电力、制药、海洋工程及体育休闲等领域,远销美国、日本、德国、法国、英国、印度等地。2018年,宝鸡钛产业实现工业总产值450亿元,“宝鸡·中国钛谷产业集群”被列为全国50个产业集群试点之一。宝鸡钛及钛合金产业正在谋划申报国家高性能新材料产业集群和国家先进制造业集群,想信在国家各项产业创新发展政策的激劢推动下,沿着宝鸡钛产业的远期发展规划前行,“宝鸡·中国钛谷”的未来将更加辉煌。